Birthdays Galore….

August is a crazy Birthday month for us.

Aug. 1 KP the mostest rad girl 😉

Aug. 3 sister in law & one and only neighbor

Aug. 9 Jeff  (the bff’s husband) but it’s a whole week..or month or year birthday at this point!  (some people really like to milk their birthdays)

Aug. 10 my little Bear

Aug. 11 my Wild Nephew

Aug. 12 My bro

Aug. 14 my loving Sunshine

Aug. 15 awesome two-some in-law twins

Aug. 16 Cousin Chris

Aug. 23 Cousin Beau

Aug. 31 my late Grandma Rita.  I always think of her on her birthday!  I bet she’s celebrating big time!

So for my peeps: you pick what or where to eat the homemade cake of your choosing!

Bear:

Dinner: Thai Spice

Flourless Cake

 

Gateau au Chocolat Fondant/Flourless Cake

Gateau au Chocolat Fondant/Flourless Cake

Sunshine  AKA Big G:

Dinner: Ichiban (sushi and Japanese)

Black Tie Mousse Cake

(this isn’t my cake recipe….found it on Pinterest, turned out pretty decent…especially since decorating cakes ISN’T my thing….my thing is: EATING CAKE!)

Black Tie Mousse Cake

Black Tie Mousse Cake

delicious but a bit time consuming to make...it's all for my Sunshine!

delicious but a bit time consuming to make…it’s all for my Sunshine!

yum!  <3

yum!❤

So with all this in mind….I CAN’T wait for September….because it’s MY birthday month!!! 😉

Peace and Have Some Cake on this Fantastic Friday!

Isabelle

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

