I talk too much about the weather….

I know.  I definitely express my dislike of cold weather on a regular basis.  It’s getting old.  I just can’t help myself.  I need sunshine!

AND WARMTH…..

How can we go from this:

Mr Man and I last Thursday night at the FDIC 5K run <3

Mr Man and I last Thursday night at the FDIC 5K run❤

To this:

Snow......SNOW IN APRIL this past Tuesday! Seriously?!!!!

Snow……SNOW IN APRIL this past Tuesday! Seriously?!!!!

Let me re-state my usual plea:

Dear Mother Nature,

We are not always the best citizens of our lovely earth.  We apologize.  This unpleasant and unseasonal weather is somewhat cruel and hurtful.  We can be good citizens.  Please pretty please give us some signs of Spring….that is all.  We will treat it well.

Your faithful and loving friend,
Isabelle

Peace out and have a Fantastic Friday what ever the weather may be in your corner of the world!

2 thoughts on “I talk too much about the weather….

  1. I would be jumping up and down estactically if we only got that much snow instead of the 18 inches we really got… Adding that to the 3 feet we still have on the ground…

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

