Feeling The Sun

Back from Florida….1 week already.  Where does time go?

I miss it all….already.

One of  my favorite pictures of the whole trip?  One I didn’t even take or knew was being taken:

photo credits go to my lovely husband :)  what a great day it was to run!

photo credits go to my lovely husband 🙂 what a great day it was to run!

The picture has so much that I love: my sister-in-law Dee (who makes my heart sing, loves my little bro to no end and made two perfect boys I wish I could see everyday), running ( ‘nuf said ) and the Florida SUN!!!!  😉

Have a fantastic Friday my sweet friends,

Peace and Love,

Isabelle

2 thoughts on “Feeling The Sun

  1. look at those calves muscles, have not seen something like that since my rock climbing days, Hate to run,( except in soccer, baseball, basketball LOL)

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

