Dirty Laundry. Before and After

Well if you thought I was actually going to air out my personal dirty laundry you are in for quite a disappointment.  I plan on saving that for what would be my last post ever….and since we all know I can’t keep my trap shut I guess that day is not any time soon!  Lucky for me!

This, in fact, is to show you once more how lucky I am that my husband is my favorite “Jack of all trades” in the entire universe!  And he is a mighty fine-looking one as well (irrelevant point perhaps but I felt I had to brag about it a little!)  So here again my sweet man made my dream come through and spruced up our laundry room.  Fact is, I really have issues with this “room”.  First off, it’s not even a real room per say.  It is simply the area you enter into when you come in from the garage.  Also EVERYONE we know enters our home from the garage.  And they got to see this:

cringe....

cringe….

Well that didn’t work for me.  I wish I had a “for real” laundry room but alas our home isn’t designed for such a room.  I can live with that.  But if I have to live with that then I need my “laundry area” to be nice and pleasing to the everyone.

very difficult picture to take since there is wall/door behind me. But so much better!

very difficult picture to take since there is wall/door behind me. But so much better!

Happy and Fantastic Friday to everyone

Peace and Make your house a home,

Isabelle

5 thoughts on “Dirty Laundry. Before and After

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

