A Lovely Little Reindeer

Our youngest daughter is the sentimental one.  She hangs on to stuff.  As much as I am fighting this hoarding side of her personality I do get the value of safe keeping.

He might be a little sad looking but he is filled with love!

He might be a little sad looking but he is filled with love!  The button eyes were one of the many fixes I had to do over the years!

I wish I still had some of my stuffed animals or mementos from my childhood….alas my mother and I suffer from the opposite of hoarding…if it’s not bolted down it’s likely to go.  Which I think my oldest also suffers from.  Maybe we could all learn a little from our little Bear.  She has the right idea when you look at such a wonderful little stuffed animal from her dad’s childhood.

Wishing you all a Fantastic Friday!

Peace and Love,

Isabelle

One thought on “A Lovely Little Reindeer

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

