Take a Hike

Go out there and discover your little corner of the world.  One step at a time!

Turkey Run State Park

Turkey Run State Park

Perfect

Perfect

that's a strong willed tree

that’s a strong-willed tree

my peeps...and it's pretty high off the ground just so you know.  I was the chicken that went last!

my peeps…and it’s pretty high off the ground just so you know. I was the chicken that went last!

who knew?!  Simply breathtaking.

who knew?! Simply breathtaking.

Can you see her?  Sneaky little bear :)

Can you see her? Sneaky little bear🙂

Have a Fantastic Friday!

Peace and Love,

Isabelle

4 thoughts on “Take a Hike

  1. I love Turkey Run State Park! I had heard that the bridge had been out, so it looks like its back up again! Glad to see it, the best trails are on the other side of that bridge!!!

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

