Funny T-Shirt Giveaway

Giveaway WINNER: Cynthia Smith! 🙂

I LOVE and I mean LOVE LOVE  good t-shirts.  I love funny t-shirts.  I love a company that can put both together….GOOD and FUNNY!

🙂  So today, because I think they are bombastic and the awesomest, I am sharing with you some seriously funny and seriously comfortable t-shirts from the lovely company I Am Not Your Average Shirt.  Find their site: here

Here are a few tees that I want…..because I am a tee hoarder….yes I don’t just hoard food and alcohol…I have issues with clothes as well!

not sure if I can order that one...as you know I am no longer allowed to drink martinis...neither is my BFF Janine....long story

not sure if I can order that one…as you know I am no longer allowed to drink martinis…neither is my BFF Janine….long story

hahaha good one!

hahaha good one!

that is so perfect....nerds are IN...don't you know?

that is so perfect….nerds are IN…don’t you know?

oh yes....yummy!

oh yes….yummy!

But in the end here is what I went for….running and wine….my two favorite activities!  😉 I ❤ running shirts

NOTE: I am NOT a model….I am not good about having my picture taken…and I am a goofball….here’s the proof….ENJOY!

things are starting off somewhat OK...I guess

things are starting off somewhat OK…I guess

look at me...I can fly!

look at me…I can fly!

FYI that's the top of my head

FYI that’s the top of my head

always a good idea to involve a crazy dog in a photo shoot

always a good idea to involve a crazy dog in a photo shoot

well show's over folks...move along!

well show’s over folks…move along!

So because the cool peeps at The I am Brand company are so awesome they not only sent me a great tee to enjoy but also one for one of my lucky followers!  YAY FOR YOU!

Here’s what you need to do to enter……each comment is worth one entry.

1- comment on this post with which tee you like (yep you will need to go to the website) here

2- go like Isabelle at home on Facebook and leave a comment that you did: Isabelle at home

3- go like I am Brand t-shirt on Facebook and leave a comment that you did: The I am Brand

4- Tweet, Instagram, Share….or all just let me know what you did!  🙂

Simple enough?  I think so.  Giveaway open till: Sunday August 25 Midnight.  I will announce the winner on: Monday August 26.  The winner will get to choose which t-shirt they want and of course which size they want (yep we are nice like that!)

Giveaway open to residents of the good ol’ US of A and Canada (still my birth land!)

Note: the nice people at I am Brand Shirt also gave a 20% coupon for my readers to use at checkout.  Simply use the code: ISABELLE

Good Luck and as always THANK YOU for your support and being my peeps!

Peace and Love

Isabelle

28 thoughts on “Funny T-Shirt Giveaway

  1. I love the shirt I’ve got the runs, but seriously my fave is one you already shared: Talk nerdy to me. I’m gonna have to get some of these shirts…lol.

  2. Simple enough? I can’t choose! I like the “Motorboat” one best, so it’s my choice. But also like the “I run from zombies” and the “Let’s rock” ones, too. Great contest and I’ll have to use the coupon on the other two shirts that I like. lol

  3. Love the ” GO COMMANDO ” one ! know someone who would love it – !! think I may get it even if I don’ t win this GREAT contest open to Amercian & Canadians !! YEAH and THANK YOU!!

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

