Now CLOSED: September is Special: Giveaway #2

Update: and the winner is the lovely Katrin of Running with the Devil(ed) Eggs 🙂

I wasn’t lying when I said I wanted to do more than just one giveaway to celebrate my birthday MONTH!  That’s right, as I said it before, I am taking the whole month of September to celebrate me 😉  OK I am only half kidding.

For this giveaway, I want to give one lucky winner a subscription for 1 year to one of my absolute favorite magazines: Whole Living.

I cannot tell you how much I enjoy every single inch of that great magazine.  AND it’s the brain child of the queen of all things: Martha Stewart!  Need I say more: LOVE IT!

Here’s a little look at this month’s issue:

Always a gorgeous photo on the cover

Delicious recipes: lots of healthy organic ideas

Personal Growth…always important 🙂

one of my fave: the last page. A photo sent by a reader with a small article about the photo….O.M.G. I melt every time!

Here is the magazine web site: WholeLiving

Here goes how to enter:

Answer the question: what is your favorite magazine?

For extra entries (and please comment for each so you get the entry):

Please follow my blog (so much fun happening here!) via email subscription (which I keep very secret!)

Like my page on Facebook: here

Follow me on Pinterest: here

Share this on your Facebook page; personal, blog, business…etc..

Giveaway Open to the resident of the amazing US of A and the land where I first made my appearance: Canada 🙂

Giveaway ends Sunday Sept 23 at midnight.  Winner will be announced Monday Morning.

Go for it and good luck!

Peace and Love,

Isabelle

Note: Whole Living and Martha Stewart are not sponsors of this giveaway, “they” don’t even know I exist or that my birthday is coming up…sadly….oh Martha, can you hear me? 🙂

43 thoughts on “Now CLOSED: September is Special: Giveaway #2

  1. Bon matin…
    J’adore le magasine O….de Ophra et je suis abonné (celui ci me fait pratiquer mon anglais!!!)….Il y a aussi le coupe de pouce (évidemment pour les bonnes recettes…probablement que ta mère doit être abonnée) et je suis aussi abonnée au Woman Day(mon deuxième cours d’anglais)…et bien d’autres revues que je regarde lorsque je travaille de nuit……!!!
    Bonne journée Isabelle…

  2. My favorite magazines are 1) Kentucky Monthly (this girl can’t get enough of her homestate!!!), 2) Garden & Guns (a recent discovery for all things Southern), 3) Country Living (that goes without saying, and 4) Real Simple. I didn’t even know Whole Living existed, I must live under a rock!

    Nicole @ Three 31
    http://nicoleandkevin.wordpress.com/

  3. Morning ! I I shared your link to contest on FB and urged all friends to follow you!! I love magazines in general.. love Everyday Food – easy & fast recipes, love to curl up to In Style – do you remember Samira Nasr ?? a few grades below us ?, she is the Style Director for that magazine.. usually always the head stylist for all of the amazing photo shoots !!

    I have recently started reading Redbook and like it ! , a tamer version of Cosmo with some neat articles & Inspiration boards ! and finally, I really like the recipes from Canadian Living & Chatelaine !!

    A little plug from your home country ! 🙂 have a great day!

    AK

  4. Isabelle, I love that you celebrate your birthday for a whole month — and you should — the world is a lovelier place with you in it! Anyhoo, thanks for the generous giveaway. (And Happy Birthday again!) My favorite magazine is Oklahoma Living. 🙂

  5. I absolutely love the month of September, (not just because it’s my birthday month), because of all the
    beautiful fall colors, crunchy leaves, and the smells of cinnamony things baking in my oven–pumpkin, apple, etc.
    Sorry I ran on… My favorite magazine is Coastal Living (because we live on the coast of Washington state).

    I love reading your blog Isabelle, you have such a wonderful sense of humor.

  6. “Vanity Fair” is my absolute favorite magazine, although I have a number of other favorites, including the ones I work on. ; ) “LIVING WELL Magazine” and “North Valley Magazine” currently. I know I’d love “Whole Living” too, although I’ve never seen a hard copy. I want to, so please pick me for a subscription. : ) Have an amazing day.

  7. I do follow you on facebook and also by e-mail. I always read, enjoy, and try out your recipes. It makes my day each day that much brighter!

  8. Favorite magazine… just one???? Hmmmm…. I like “More”, but I also love Inked, Woman’s World, First and of course Canadian Living!! I know, I gave you too many!!

    By the way, I have a recipe for oven baked tangy ribs that my son has informed me that I’m not allowed to die before I give him the recipe – interested?

    J’espère que tout va bien ma belle! As-tu eu la chance de regarder le site d’Epicure Selections?

    Denise
    xxoo

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

