September is Special: Giveaway

UPDATE: and the winner is: Mary Fanara Coleman! Congrats! Please contact me at: isamvor@comcast.net

September is special.  Yes.  WHY?  Because it’s my birthday month.  Yes, I am the very annoying person who LOVES her birthday.  I mean what’s not to like?  It’s my BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!  Even still at 42 going on 43…I don’t lie about my age….I might not be completely “exact” about other facts (like my weight!) but my age is public record so I can’t mess with that!

Oh yeah…the giveaway.  Well it’s my birthday month (IT IS!) so I thought I should try (funds willing) to do as many giveaway as I could.  Starting with this little beauty:

Anchor 3 pieces: bake and take

Soon approaching is the season to bring casserole dishes to potlucks all around the country.  I decided this would be a great timely giveaway: a lovely baking dish with a lid AND carrier.

All you have to do is answer this question: what is your favorite casserole dish and/or casserole recipe?

For other entries:

Please follow my blog (so much fun happening here!) via email subscription (which I keep very secret!)

Like my page on Facebook: here

Follow me on Pinterest: here

Share this on your Facebook page; personal, blog, business…etc..

Note: simply give a comment for each “entry” you did🙂

Good Luck everyone!

Giveaway open to residents of the lovely U.S. of A. and my birth place of Canada!  Sorry overseas friends…maybe soon!

Giveaway Ends Friday Sept. 14 midnight!🙂 Winner will be announced Saturday.

Peace and Love Always,

Isabelle

P.S. Anchor is NOT a sponsor, I just happen to like their products!  thank you…over and out!

47 thoughts on “September is Special: Giveaway

  1. EASY !! My favorite casserole is a breakfast casserole that we have at all family “functions & brunches”

    made with with corn flakes, eggs, cheeses,

    will send the recipe !

  2. oops – just realized that you meant the actual “DISH” and not the casserole recipe !!!🙂🙂 I had an awful experience with a glass “pyrex” – although not a true Pyrex, last summer when I took a batch of brownies out of the oven and seconds after I had bent down to smell the amazing aroma, it shattered into a trillion pieces… so any dish that is completely and 1000% oven proof id my favorite,,, but I do still like the french white corning ware… have a good day !

  3. I’m not sure if you’re asking about my favorite casserole recipe or my favorite dish to bake it in so I’ll include both. My favorite casserole dish is a dark blue 5 qt Temptations one I’ve had for a few years. My favorite casserole to make has macaroni, cheese, mushroom, onion, ground beef, bacon and tomato juice.

  4. OOPs…maybe I wrote what I like to bake in my casserole dish but my favorite casserole dish is from Luberon when we stayed in the South of France, hubs loves baking dishes as much as I do, maybe more, we got this one home in one piece! Nettie

  5. I love and type of casserole dishes. One of my favorite recipes is a Reuben Casserole. Trust me, it’s a real crowd pleaser!

    Happy Birthday Wishes to you Isabelle, from another September b’day gal.

  6. Happy Birthday and happy giveaway, Isabelle! My favorite casserole dish(es) are ramekins — individual size and “2-serving” size. Do they count as “casseroles?”🙂

  7. As I know…..Your birthday is on 25!!!!
    So my favorite casserole dish are: Le Creuset pour un délicieux bouillie de légumes surtout l’automne
    Bye Isabelle, Marie-Claude

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

