T-Shirts with a cause

While day dreaming at the gym that I could be the next Jillian/Martha….WHAT?  One can dream!  Anyway, I was looking through an old Shape magazine and I came upon a very small article about t-shirts, very cute t-shirts.  My husband will tell you that I am somewhat of a fanatic of white t-shirts.  Might sound bizarre but I just love wearing white t-shirts, white shirts, white blouses, etc… But regardless of my small but growing obsession, these tees are for a good cause, a portion of the sale goes to 3 nonprofits that help kids learn about nutrition: Two Angry Moms, the Food Studies Institute and a Better School Food. (links will be available below)

So I had to get one (an obsession isn’t so until it is supported daily). Here is my cute new t-shirt:

Cute right? Go check it out: Food Tee

Here are the links for the non-profits:

Two angry moms

Food studies institute

Better school food

2 thoughts on “T-Shirts with a cause

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

