Best pumpkin cake

I can honestly say that I have made this cake at least 10 times since I first saw it.  My family loves it so much that if a couple weeks go by -I get the: “why haven’t you made the pumpkin cake?  We miss it.”

Now that’s a powerful cake!

Big Bold Beautiful Food/ pumpkin cake

I love Ninette’s cooking, please check out her whole blog while you’re out there salivating over the cake!

Note: I have used my own pureed pumpkin, I have used the canned stuff, organic stuff….It doesn’t matter, it’s just an amazing easy good cake!  Also if a friend is sick, down and out or just plain ready to sell their kids, this cake will brighten their day!

Here is my cake from tonight.

Printer friendly version: Pumpkin Bars with cream cheese frosting

5 thoughts on “Best pumpkin cake

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

