Mother-Dauther Necklace

Mother-Dauthers Necklace

Mother <3 Daugther Necklace

I’ve talked about  Etsy waaaaayyyyy back when….you know when my blog was in the baby stage….what does it mean for this stage? The teen years? Oh lordy….
Anyway. My point was and is: I LOVE ETSY. You can find the coolest stuff! Which is what my sweet husband did when I told him I saw a mother-dauther(s) necklace on Pinterest that linked back to Etsy.

even the box it came in was absolutely adorable!!!!

even the box it came in was absolutely adorable!!!!

Isn’t that just the most bestest ever mother’s day present?!!!! OH MY SWEET HEAVEN! I am in love. What a great idea.
And the cool part is that you can make it “yours” meaning depending on how many kids you have, you can find the right one to match your “family” or “lifestyle”. Isn’t that just so precious?

my girls love their little heart necklace and it makes me happy to see them wear it!

my girls love their little heart necklaces and it makes me happy to see them wear it!

Other ideas:

Oh my goodness aren't these just so perfect!

Gorgeous!

adorable!

adorable!

Now for the even better part….Carrie is offering MY READERS…YOU GUYS. 15% off for the entire month of June! You can’t beat that!  Simply put the code: JUNE15
Go check it out. I know you will find something to your liking…how could you not?! ;)

Here’s where you will find Carrie’s amazing jewelry: Carrie Saxl Studio

Peace and Love,

Isabelle

2 thoughts on “Mother-Dauther Necklace

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

