I can be the grinch!

I don’t like Christmas music.

There.

I said it.

I am sorry.

I am not sorry.

I LOVE CHRISTMAS.

I just don’t like the music.  Never have and probably never will.  My peeps like to torture me with this.  Fine.  We went to a lovely Christmas concert.  I went because I love my people.  Turns out Trace Adkins made a Christmas album with a Celtic flair to it.  I LOVE  CELTIC MUSIC….. LOVE LOVE LOVE….

The Palladium such a gorgeous place!

The Palladium is such a gorgeous place!

It was a wonderful concert.

Still don’t like Christmas music.

Peace and Don’t hate me because of this,

Isabelle

5 thoughts on “I can be the grinch!

  1. I don’t think I’ve ever heard someone say they don’t like Christmas music. Hmmm…there are some songs I don’t like (the 12 days of Christmas) but most songs I enjoy. Merry Christmas to you!

  2. Isabelle, I love how you speak your mind. Not every kind of music is for everybody and you aren’t the Grinch — you’re honest! What a gorgeous concert hall. Glad to hear you had a wonderful time!

I love your comments...like I love cookies,please leave one ;)

